Spedition Aupperle
Lugwaldstrasse 22
D - 75417 Mühlacker
Tel.: +49 7041 9570 0
Fax: +49 7041 6048
 
IUP "Firma Aupperle GmbH"
Stebenewa Lane 11
220024 Minsk, Belarus
Tel.: +375 173 80 01 61
E-Mail: aupperle@inbox.ru
 

LOCATION MÜHLACKER - GERMANY
Spedition Aupperle GmbH
Lugwaldstrasse 22
D - 75417 Mühlacker
Tel.: +49 (0) 7041 - 9570 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7041 - 6048
 
 
DISPOSITION CEE COUNTRIES AND SOUTH EASTERN EUROPE
 Daniel Aupperle
Tel.: +49 (0) 7041 - 9570 11
Fax: +49 (0) 7041 - 6048
E-Mail: daniel@aupperle-spedition.de
 Martin Mack
Tel.: +49 (0) 7041 - 9570 22
Fax: +49 (0) 7041 - 6048
E-Mail: m.mack@aupperle-spedition.de
 Sven Malthaner (Trainee)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7041 - 9570 23
Fax: +49 (0) 7041 - 6048
E-Mail: malthaner@aupperle-spedition.de<
DISPOSITION GERMANY, WEST-/ SOUTHERN-EUROPE AND SCANDINAVIA
 Christa Speidel
Tel.: +49 (0) 7041 - 9570 14
Fax: +49 (0) 7041 - 6048
E-Mail: christa.speidel@aupperle-spedition.de
 Michael Geiger
Tel.: +49 (0) 7041 - 9570 15
Fax: +49 (0) 7041 - 6048
E-Mail: geiger@aupperle-spedition.de
 Ferdinand Fuchs (Trainee)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7041 - 9570 29
Fax: +49 (0) 7041 - 6048
E-Mail: fuchs@aupperle-spedition.de
DISPOSITION EASTERN EUROPE / CIS-STATES AND MIDDLE EAST
 Artur Groetzinger
Tel: +49 (0) 7041 - 9570 12
Fax: +49 (0) 7041 - 6048
E-Mail: groetzinger@aupperle-spedition.de
 Tamara Sistuk
Tel.: +49 (0) 7041 - 9570 35
Fax: +49 (0)7041 - 6048
E-Mail: sistuk@aupperle-spedition.de
MANAGEMENT
 Werner Aupperle
Tel.: +49 (0) 7041 - 9570 21
Fax: +49 (0) 7041 - 6048
E-Mail: wa@aupperle-spedition.de





Home  |  Imprint  Deutsch English Belarus
News
New truck and trailer at Aupperle Minsk
New DAF-truck with Koegel-trailer more...
Truck toll on all german federal highways
On 31 March 2017 the fourth change for the federal highways toll law which defines the extension of the truck toll for all german federal highways from 01 July 2018 took effect. more...